Director
Robert Minge
+49 89 452249-385

Robert Minge’s focus is on specialist and management positions as well as project tasks in the C-level area and the line functions of sales, marketing, purchasing, business development, supply chain, technology development, production, quality, HR, IT and financial control.

Robert has enjoyed an international career with leading automotive companies and has gained over 15 years of experience in mid-sized companies and corporate groups. For almost nine years, he held various positions within the Webasto Group (central sales division, business development and key account management). Prior to that, he spent around 6 years developing a key account at MD Elektronik GmbH.
In addition, he brings practical experience as a business mediator, in which he impartially facilitates conflict and dispute parties (especially in a business context, such as managers and employees) to a common goal with the aim of achieving sustainable efficiency-enhancing effects.

INDUSTRY FOCUS

  • Automotive
  • Related industries

TECHNICAL FOCUS

  • Profitable growth (organic, inorganic)
  • International strategic issues
  • Digitalization & efficiency programs to increase competitiveness (excellence)
  • Restructuring (line, project organization) & leadership principles
  • New technologies (e-mobility, autonomous driving) and disruptive market developments

VOCATIONAL STATIONS

  • Executive positions in the automotive supply industry of global and preferred system suppliers as well as strategic partners
  • MD Elektronik GmbH: Head of Sales of an internationally networked key customer and Tier1 supplier
  • Webasto Group: various international director functions (within sales, marketing and business development)

Direktor
Robert Minge
+49 89 452249-385

Die Schwerpunkte von Robert Minge sind Fach- und Führungspositionen sowie Projektaufgaben im Bereich C-Level und den Linienfunktionen Vertrieb, Marketing, Einkauf, Geschäftsentwicklung, Supply Chain, Technologieentwicklung, Produktion, Qualität, HR, IT sowie Controlling & Finance.

Robert hat eine internationale Karriere bei führenden Unternehmen der Automobilindustrie hinter sich und verfügt über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzernen. Fast neun Jahre lang war er in verschiedenen Positionen innerhalb der Webasto Gruppe tätig (Zentraler Vertrieb, Business Development und Key Account Management). Davor war er rund 6 Jahre in der Entwicklung eines Großkunden bei der MD Elektronik GmbH tätig.
Darüber hinaus bringt er praktische Erfahrungen als Wirtschaftsmediator mit, indem er Konflikt- und Streitparteien (insbesondere im Unternehmenskontext, wie Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter) unparteiisch zu einem gemeinsamen Ziel führt, um nachhaltige Effizienzsteigerungseffekte zu erzielen.

BRANCHENSCHWERPUNKTE

  • Automotive
  • Artverwandete Industrien

FACHLICHE SCHWERPUNKTE

  • Profitables Wachstum (organisch, anorganisch)
  • Internationale strategische Fragestellungen
  • Digitalisierungs- & Effizienzprogramme zur Steigerung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit (Excellence)
  • Restrukturierung (Linien-, Projektorganisation) & Leadership Principles
  • Neue Technologien (E-Mobilität, autonomes Fahren) und disruptive Marktentwicklungen

BERUFLICHE STATIONEN

  • Führungspositionen der Automobilzulieferindustrie globaler und präferierter Systemlieferanten sowie strategischer Partner
  • MD Elektronik GmbH: Head of Sales eines international vernetzten Schlüsselkunden und Tier1-Zulieferer
  • Webasto Gruppe: diverse internationale Direktorenfunktionen (innerhalb Vertrieb, Marketing und Geschäftsentwicklung)